ULS Thanks Louisiana's Commissioner of Higher Education

 ULS Thanks Louisiana's Commissioner of Higher Education - Jun 28, 2002

Dr. Sally Clausen, president of the University of Louisiana System, is joined by ULS campus presidents in thanking Louisiana's Commissioner of Higher Education Dr. E. Joseph Savoie for his leadership in securing more funding for Louisiana's universities. Pictured from left to right are: President Daniel Reneau, Louisiana Tech University; President Robert Hebert, McNeese State University; President Donald Ayo, Nicholls State University; President Ray Authement, University of Louisiana at Lafayette; President James Cofer, University of Louisiana at Monroe; Dr. Clausen, President Randy Moffett, Southeastern Louisiana University; Dr. Savoie; President Randy Webb, Northwestern State University; and Acting President Neari Warner, Grambling State University.
For More Information Contact:
Catherine Heitman


Contact: Cami Geisman
225.219.0270  |  Cami.Geisman@la.gov


University of Louisiana System
1201 North Third St. Suite 7-300 | Baton Rouge, LA 70802