Our Universities

The University of Louisiana System supports nine of the south's finest educational institutions. Click on a University symbol below to learn more about our campuses.

Grambling State University

Louisiana Tech University

McNeese State University

Nicholls State University

Northwestern State University

Southeastern Louisiana University

University of Louisiana at Lafayette

University of Louisiana at Monroe

University of New Orleans


University of Louisiana System
1201 North Third St. Suite 7-300 | Baton Rouge, LA 70802